Kommerciel organisation

Danmark: MarketingSalesGermany – Revenue & eCommerce  
SwedenSales | eCommerce & Marketing  |  Revenue & System Support

Åsa Lilja
Director of Sales & Marketing
asa.lilja@ligula.se
+46 (0)733-89 88 49

Sverige

Sales 

Chris Jolly
Key Account Manager – Leisure
 chris.jolly@ligula.se
  +46 (0)70-725 21 34

Nina Askerlund
Sales Support 
nina.askerlund@ligula.se
+46 (0)70-768 86 12

Ulrika Hall
Sales Manager
 ulrika.hall@radissonblu.com
 

Andréas K:son Edman
Area Sales Manager West South 
  andreas.kson.edman@ligula.se
+46 (0)73-660 52 64

 

Nils Kaas
Sales Executive Denmark
  nils.kaas@ligula.dk
+45 33 14 92 62

Claes Fagerlund
Area Sales Manager West Mid
  claes.fagerlund@ligula.se
+46 736 60 52 64

Marketing and eCommerce

Felicia Careberg
Content Producer
felicia.careberg@ligula.se
+46 (0)708-48 05 90

Moa Karlsson
Marketing Coordinator
moa.karlsson@ligula.se
+46 (0)707- 50 39 88

Revenue and System Support

Fredrik Ternsjö
Revenue Controller
fredrik.ternsjo@ligula.se

 

Marie Lundkvist
Distribution Specialist
marie.lundkvist@ligula.se
+46 (0)7-694 613 25

Robin Gustavsson
Koordinator inom system & distribution
robin.gustavsson@ligula.se
+46 (0)+46 (0)7-214 265 30

 

Mattias Lilliehöök
Systemsupport
mattias.lilliehook@ligula.se
+46 (0)8-408 819 00