!
Information concerning corona (covid-19)
Read more >

Commercial Organization

Denmark: Marketing | SalesGermany: Revenue & eCommerce
Sweden: Sales | eCommerce & Marketing | Revenue & System Support

Åsa Lilja
Director of Sales & Marketing
asa.lilja@ligula.se
+46 (0)733-89 88 49

 

Denmark

 

David Simpson
Marketing Manager, Denmark
david.simpson@ligula.dk
+45 28 94 81 11

Hans Nis-Hansen
Sales Manager – Denmark
hans.nis-Hanssen@ligula.dk
+45 28 30 58 61

Sweden

Sales

Chris Jolly
Sales – Leisure 
 chris.jolly@ligula.se
  +46 (0)70-725 21 34

Martin Samuelsson
Sales –  middle part of Sweden
  martin.samuelsson@ligula.se
+46 (0)70-974 26 48

Andréas K:son Edman
Sales
  andreas.kson.edman@ligula.se
+46 (0)73-660 52 64

Claes Fagerlund
Sales
  claes.fagerlund@ligula.se
+46 736 60 52 64

Nina Askerlund
Sales – region South of Sweden
  nina.askerlund@ligula.se
+46 (0)76-206 77 31

Marketing and eCommerce

Revenue and System Support

Mattias Lilliehöök
System Support
mattias.lilliehook@ligula.se
+46 (0)8-408 819 00