Best price guaranteed – only at ligula.se/en

Mon 15 Jul 2024 - Tue 16 Jul 2024

Destination or Hotel

Åsa Lilja
Commercial Manager
asa.lilja@ligula.se

Sales

Andréas K:son Edman
Head of Sales
  andreas.kson.edman@ligula.se
+46 (0)70-555 27 30

Nina Askerlund
Inhouse Sales Meeting & Event
South
nina.askerlund@ligula.se
+46 (0)76-206 77 31

Hannah Höjerback (Maternity leave)
Sales Manager South
Hannah.hojerback@ligula.se
+46 (0)70-160 27 76

Elisabet Brauste 
Key Account Manager – Leisure & Government
 elisabet.brauste@ligula.se
+46 (0)704-344 615

Claes Fagerlund
Area Sales Manager  
West Mid

  claes.fagerlund@ligula.se
+46 (0)73-660 52 64

Susanna Klint
Area Sales Manager
East
 susanna.klint@ligula.se
+46 704 344 619

Magnus Settman
Area Sales Manager
magnus.settman@ligula.se
+46 (0)704 344 625

Marco Schuhmann
Sales Manager DE

 +49 30 55507-804

Louise Johnsen
Sales Representative DK
louise.johnsen@ligula.dk
+45 2779 8301

Marketing and eCommerce

Nathalie Ryngdal
Content Producer
nathalie.ryngdal@ligula.se

Moa Karlsson 
Marketing Coordinator
moa.karlsson@ligula.se

Elin Jonsson
Marketing Coordinator
elin.jonsson@ligula.se

Emma Dahlquist
Content Producer
Emma.Dahlquist@ligula.se

Sara Struve
Marketing Assistant DK
sara.struve@ligula.dk

Saskia Kugel
Marketing Assistant DE
saskia.kugel@ligula.de

Revenue, System och Distribution

Fredrik Ternsjö
Head of Revenue, System and Distribution
fredrik.ternsjo@ligula.se
+46 (0)70-434 46 06

Robert Karlzén
Revenue & System controller
robert.karlzen@ligula.se
+46 (0)70-246 97 16

Ghazal Jafari
Revenue Controller
Ghazal.Jafari@ligula.dk
+45 2812 2553

 

Robin Gustavsson
System & Distribution Coordinator
robin.gustavsson@ligula.se
+46 (0)31-39 55 011

Tobias Sörling
System & Distribution Coordinator
tobias.sorling@ligula.se
+46 (0)70-974 26 48

Ronya Blom
Junior Revenue Manager
Ronya.Blom@ligula.se
+46 (0) 70 434 46 42

Azniv Hovhannisyan
Junior Revenue Manager
Azniv.Hovhannisyan@ligula.se
+46 (0)704-344617