Commercial Organization


Sales | eCommerce & Marketing | Revenue & System Support

Åsa Lilja
Director of Sales & Marketing
asa.lilja@ligula.se
+46 (0)733-89 88 49

Sales

Elisabet Brauste 
Key Account Manager – Leisure 
 elisabet.brauste@ligula.se
+46 (0)704-344 615

Nina Askerlund
Sales Support
  nina.askerlund@ligula.se
+46 (0)76-206 77 31

Ulrika Hall
Sales Manager 
ulrika.hall@radissonblu.com

Andréas K:son Edman
Sales
  andreas.kson.edman@ligula.se
+46 (0)73-660 52 64

 

Nils Kaas
Sales Executive Denmark
  nils.kaas@ligula.dk
+45 33 14 92 62

Claes Fagerlund
Sales
  claes.fagerlund@ligula.se
+46 736 60 52 64

Ann Fransson 
Area Sales Manager
ann.fransson@ligula.se
+46 (0)704- 344 619

Marketing and eCommerce

Felicia Careberg
Content Producer
felicia.careberg@ligula.se
+46 (0)708-48 05 90

Moa Karlsson
Marketing Coordinator
moa.karlsson@ligula.se
+46 (0)707- 50 39 88

Revenue, System och Distribution

Fredrik Ternsjö
Revenue Controller
fredrik.ternsjo@ligula.se

Robin Gustavsson
Koordinator inom system & distribution
robin.gustavsson@ligula.se
+46 (0)31-39 55 011