Book Hotel
Select Hotel
Inga hotell i närheten
av den valda destinationen
Select Date
Select Number
  • 1 night
Select Number
Room 1
  • 1 adult
  • 0 children, 0-12 years
Contact us directly for bookings of 10 rooms and/or 16 people or more.

Do you have a campaign or company code?

Enter Campaign Code:
Enter Company Code:

Commercial Organization

Denmark: Marketing | SalesGermany: Revenue & eCommerce
Sweden: Sales | eCommerce & Marketing | Revenue & System Support

Lina von Bahr
Commercial Director 
lina.vonbahr@ligula.se
+46(0)70-544 89 48

Åsa Lilja
Director of Sales
asa.lilja@ligula.se
+46 (0)733-89 88 49

Denmark

Germany

David Simpson
Marketing Manager, Denmark
david.simpson@ligula.dk
+45 28 94 81 11

Hans Nis-Hansen
Sales Manager – Denmark
hans.nis-Hanssen@ligula.dk
+45 28 30 58 61

Vacant
Revenue – eCommerce

Sweden

Sales

Chris Jolly
Sales – Leisure 
 chris.jolly@ligula.se
  +46 (0)70-725 21 34

Martin Samuelsson
Sales –  middle part of Sweden
  martin.samuelsson@ligula.se
+46 (0)70-974 26 48

Vakant
Sales – Stockholm & North of Sweden

Andréas K:son Edman
Sales
  andreas.kson.edman@ligula.se
+46 (0)73-660 52 64

Claes Fagerlund
Sales
  claes.fagerlund@ligula.se
+46 736 60 52 64

Nina Askerlund
Sales – region South of Sweden
  nina.askerlund@ligula.se
+46 (0)76-206 77 31

Marketing and eCommerce

Vacant
Marketing Coordinator

Pernilla Sahlin
Content & Production
pernilla.sahlin@ligula.se
+46 (0)70-848 05 90

Sarah Koerffer Seward
Marketing Coordinator
sarah.koerffer.seward@ligula.se
+46 (0)707-50 39 88

 

Revenue and System Support

Susan Andersson
Business Analyst
susan.andersson@ligula.se
+46 (0)72-208 09 69

Mattias Lilliehöök
System Support
mattias.lilliehook@ligula.se
+46 (0)8-408 819 00

Linda Hagman
System Support
 Linda.hagman@ligula.se
+46 (0)8-408 819 13