Book Hotel
Select Hotel
Inga hotell i närheten
av den valda destinationen
Select Date
Select Number
  • 1 night
Select Number
Room 1
  • 1 adult
  • 0 children, 0-12 years
Contact us directly for bookings of 10 rooms and/or 16 people or more.

Do you have a campaign or company code?

Enter Campaign Code:
Enter Company Code:

Our hotels

Today, the hotel business operates under the brands ProfilHotels, Motel L, Good Morning Hotels, and two hotels under a franchising agreement with Park Inn by Radisson. The company also owns and operates Ronnums Herrgård in Vänersborg.

ProfilHotels

Hotel Riddargatan

Mattias Larsson
General Manager
 mattias.larsson@profilhotels.se
 +46 (0)709-41 18 08

Central Hotel

Anna-Karin Norin
General Manager
 anna-karin.norin@ligula.se
 +46 (0)703-22 50 84

Calmar Stadshotell

Åsa Måård
General Manager
 asa.maard@profilhotels.se
 +46 (0)480-49 69 01

Hotel Aveny

Micael Forsgren
General Manager
 micael.forsgren@profilhotels.se
 +46 (0)90-17 14 63

Hotel Garden

Mats Wolff
General Manager
 mats.wolff@profilhotels.se
 +46 (0)708-22 08 08

Hotel Opera

Richard Petersson
General Manager
 richard.petersson@ligula.se
 +46 (0)31-80 58 17

Hotel Savoy

Gunilla Lundberg
General Manager
 gunilla.lundberg@profilhotels.se
 +46 (0)36-17 32 94

Copenhagen Plaza

Christer Lundberg
General Manager
 christer.lundberg@profilhotels.dk
 +45 (0) 226 02 319

Richmond Hotel

Frederik Møller Rosenmeier
General Manager
 frederik.moller@profilhotels.dk
 +45 (0)303 050 06

Motel L

Motel L Hammarby Sjöstad

Marie Ekenberg
General Manager
 marie.ekenberg@motel-l.se
+46 (0)8-409 026 00

Motel L Älvsjö

Alexandra Högberg
General Manager
 alexandra.hogberg@motel-l.se
+46 (0)728-53 06 80

Collection

Ronnums Herrgård

Magnus Ramm
General Manager
 magnus.ramm@ronnum.se
+46 (0)521-26 00 67

Good Morning Hotels

Good Morning+ Helsingborg

Annika Holmberg
General Manager
annika.holmberg@gmorninghotels.se
+46 (0)728-53 40 74

Good Morning Arlanda

Ulf Löffler
General Manager 
 ulf.loffler@gmorninghotels.se
+46 (0)8-655 01 00

Good Morning+ Hägersten

Ulf Östenius
General Manager 
 ulf.ostenius@gmorninghotels.se
+46 (0)8-556 323 30

Good Morning+ Göteborg City

Anna-Stina Zetterström
General Manager 
anna-stina.zetterstrom@gmorninghotels.se
+46 (0)704-71 06 92

Good Morning+ Nyköping

Liselotte Haraldsson
General Manager 
liselotte.haraldsson@gmorninghotels.se
+46 (0)155-28 90 00

Good Morning Halmstad

Lars Klingvall
General Manager 
 lars.klingvall@gmorninghotels.se
+46 (0)708-40 21 20

Good Morning Jönköping

Tarek Kas
General Manager 
 tarek.kas@gmorninghotels.se
+46 (0)704-23 97 23

Good Morning Karlstad

Helena Andersson
General Manager 
helena.andersson@gmorninghotels.se
+46 (0)709-71 88 67

Good Morning Kista

Ewa-Lisa Jonsson
General Manager 
ewa-lisa.jonsson@gmorninghotels.se
+46 (0)8-594 606 40

Good Morning Lund

Håkan Magnusson
General Manager 
hakan.magnusson@gmorninghotels.se
+46 (0)702-54 34 34

Good Morning+ Malmö

Helena Fransman
General Manager 
helena.fransman@gmorninghotels.se
+46 (0)762-89 57 91

Good Morning Mölndal

Catarina Lundqvist
General Manager 
catarina.lundqvist@gmorninghotels.se
+46 (0)706-66 92 93

Good Morning Västerås

Mathilde Sundberg
General Manager 
mathilde.sundberg@gmorninghotels.se
+46 21-12 02 20

Good Morning Örebro

Linda Rota & Martin Samuelsson
General Managers 
 linda.rota@gmorninghotels.se
martin.samuelsson@gmorninghotels.se
+46 (0)19-33 07 60

Hosting

Park Inn by Radisson Hammarby Sjöstad

Johan Preisler
General Manager
johan.preisler@rezidorparkinn.com
+46 (0)8-505 070 00

Park Inn by Radisson
Malmö

Bitte Dempsey
General Manager
bitte.dempsey@rezidorparkinn.com
+46 (0)700-17 75 93