Garanterat bäst pris – bara på ligula.se

Kommersiell organisation

 Sales |  eCommerce & Marketing  |  Revenue, system & distribution

Åsa Lilja
Kommersiell chef
asa.lilja@ligula.se

Sales

Elisabet Brauste
Key Account Manager – Leisure & Government
 elisabet.brauste@ligula.se
+46 (0)704-344 615

Nina Askerlund
Inhouse Sales Meeting & Event
South
nina.askerlund@ligula.se
+46 (0)76-206 77 31

Lisa Ekström
Inhouse Sales Meeting & Event
Stockholm
lisa.ekstrom@ligula.se
+46 (0)70-434 46 25

Andréas K:son Edman
Area Sales Manager
West South 

  andreas.kson.edman@ligula.se
+46 (0)70-555 27 30

Claes Fagerlund
Area Sales Manager
West Mid

  claes.fagerlund@ligula.se
+46 (0)73-660 52 64

Ann Fransson
Area Sales Manager 
East 
ann.fransson@ligula.se
+46 (0)70-434 46 19

Nils Kaas
Sales Executive
Denmark

  nils.kaas@ligula.dk
+ 45 28 94 81 11

Marketing och eCommerce

Felicia Careberg
Content Producer
felicia.careberg@ligula.se
+46 (0)708-48 05 90

Moa Karlsson – Maternity leave
Marketing Coordinator
moa.karlsson@ligula.se
+46 (0)707- 50 39 88

Felicia Lindholm
Marketing Coordinator
felicia.lindholm@ligula.se
+46 (0)707- 50 39 88

Revenue, System och Distribution

Fredrik Ternsjö
Head of Revenue, System and Distribution
fredrik.ternsjo@ligula.se
+46 (0)70-434 46 06

Robert Karlzén
Revenue & System controller
robert.karlzen@ligula.se
+46 (0)70-246 97 16

Cristian Valencia
Revenue Manager
cristian.valencia@ligula.se

Robin Gustavsson
System & Distribution Coordinator
robin.gustavsson@ligula.se
+46 (0)31-39 55 011

Tobias Sörling
System & Distribution Coordinator
tobias.sorling@ligula.se
+46 (0)70-974 26 48