Bestpreis garantiert – nur auf ligula.se/de

Commercial Organization

: Sales | eCommerce & Marketing  |  Revenue, system, distribution

Åsa Lilja
Commercial Manager
asa.lilja@ligula.se

Sales

Elisabet Brauste
Key Account Manager – Leisure & Government
 elisabet.brauste@ligula.se
+46 (0)704-344 615

Nina Askerlund
Inhouse Sales Meeting & Event
South
nina.askerlund@ligula.se
+46 (0)76-206 77 31

Hannah Forsberg
Sales Manager South
hannah.forsberg@ligula.se
+46 (0)70-160 27 76

Andréas K:son Edman
Area Sales Manager  
West South 

  andreas.kson.edman@ligula.se
+46 (0)70-555 27 30

Claes Fagerlund
Area Sales Manager  
West mid

  claes.fagerlund@ligula.se
+46 (0)73-660 52 64

Ann Fransson
Area Sales Manager 
East 
ann.fransson@ligula.se
+46 (0)70-434 46 19

Simon Johansson
Sales Meetings & Event
simon.johansson@ligula.se
+46 (0)704 344 625

Tanya Milda
Senior Sales Manager DK
tanya.milad@ligula.dk
+45 (0)22-60 23 18

Marketing and eCommerce

Nathalie Ryngdal
Content Producer
nathalie.ryngdal@ligula.se
+46 (0)708-48 05 90

Moa Karlsson – Maternity leave
Marketing Coordinator
moa.karlsson@ligula.se
+46 (0)707- 50 39 88

Felicia Lindholm
Marketing Coordinator
felicia.lindholm@ligula.se
+46 (0)707- 50 39 88

Saskia Kugel
Marketing Assistant DE
saskia.kugel@ligula.de

Elin Jonsson
Marketing Coordinator
elin.jonsson@ligula.se
+46 (0)707- 50 39 88

Jesper Juul
Marketing Assistant DK
Jesper.juul@ligula.dk

Revenue, System och Distribution

Fredrik Ternsjö
Head of Revenue, System and Distribution
fredrik.ternsjo@ligula.se
+46 (0)70-434 46 06

Robert Karlzén
Revenue & System controller
robert.karlzen@ligula.se
+46 (0)70-246 97 16

Ghazal Jafari
Revenue Controller
Ghazal.Jafari@ligula.dk
+45 2812 2553

 

Robin Gustavsson
System & Distribution Coordinator
robin.gustavsson@ligula.se
+46 (0)31-39 55 011

Tobias Sörling
System & Distribution Coordinator
tobias.sorling@ligula.se
+46 (0)70-974 26 48