Commercial Organization

: Sales | eCommerce & Marketing  |  Revenue, system, distribution

Åsa Lilja
Director of Sales & Marketing
asa.lilja@ligula.se
+46 (0)733-89 88 49

Sales

Elisabet Brauste
Key Account Manager – Leisure
 elisabet.brauste@ligula.se
+46 (0)704-344 615

Ulrika Hall
Sales Manager
ulrika.hall@radissonblu.com
+46 (0)462703766

Nina Askerlund
Sales Support
  nina.askerlund@ligula.se
+46 (0)76-206 77 31

Andréas K:son Edman
Area Sales Mangar – West South
  andreas.kson.edman@ligula.se
+46 (0)73-660 52 64

 

Nils Kaas
Sales Executive Denmark
  nils.kaas@ligula.dk
+45 33 14 92 62

Claes Fagerlund
Area Sales Manager – West mid
  claes.fagerlund@ligula.se
+46 736 60 52 64

Ann Fransson
Area Sales Manager 
  ann.fransson@ligula.se
+46 (0)704- 344 619

Marketing and eCommerce

Felicia Careberg
Content Producer
felicia.careberg@ligula.se
+46 (0)708-48 05 90

Moa Karlsson
Marketing Coordinator
moa.karlsson@ligula.se
+46 (0)707- 50 39 88

Revenue, System och Distribution

Fredrik Ternsjö
Head of Revenue, System and Distribution
fredrik.ternsjo@ligula.se

Robin Gustavsson
Coordinator system & distribution
robin.gustavsson@ligula.se
+46 (0)31-39 55 011

 

Marie Lundkvist
Distribution Specialist
marie.lundkvist@ligula.se
+46 (0)7-694 613 25

 

Robin Gustavsson
Koordinator inom system & distribution
robin.gustavsson@ligula.se
+46 (0)31-39 55 011

 

Fredrik Ternsjö
Revenue Controller
fredrik.ternsjo@ligula.se